Socksniffer’s Punishment

12 Jul

So one of my footbois was due his tribute the other day. He’s so fucking pathetic; he works hard every day, lets me starve him so he wont waste his precious cash on food, and after his expenses like rent and utilities he still has only $400 to tribute me every month. But when his Goddess called and demanded $200 for the pleasure of being totally owned, this is what happened:

socksniffer@ymail.com: i understand that goddess… but you knew my situation too… i had a date last weekend… and i wasnt really saving… oh my

Kitty Hot: I understand. that changes nothing.

Kitty Hot: now stop pleading with me.

Kitty Hot: Send me money NOW. If it’s less than $200 you’ll be punished.

Kitty Hot: if I get no money at all, then clearly you are wasting my time.

socksniffer@ymail.com: no no i would never waste your time… goddess please allow me to send $50.. please i am begging you

Kitty Hot: if you think being punished is better than being kicked out of your apartment, by all means, send me $50

socksniffer@ymail.com: well goddess… i dont want to ruin anything… please …

socksniffer@ymail.com: uhm… how are you going to punish me???

Kitty Hot: lol why would I tell you that before I see the money?

After some more pathetic whinging Socksniffer decides his snivelling $50 tribute is all he has to give and that punishment is better than banishment. Once I have MY cash….

Kitty Hot: now for your punishment

Kitty Hot: I want you to film yourself jerking your tiny cock. You’ll be looking at pictures of Me as you do. As you stroke your little prick, say “I’ve been a bad boy, I’m sorry I couldn’t pay you even half of the money I had. I know ALL my money belongs to you. I’m sorry I’m so pathetic. I need you to show me how pathetic I am. Look at how tiny my cock is, it could never pleasure any woman, I deserve to be laughed at. My only redeeming quality is the money I earn for you to drain.”

Kitty Hot: Then, when you come, you are going to come into a clear plastic container. As you come, say “I am coming for you, Goddess, my cock and my wallet both belong to you!”

Kitty Hot: make sure to pump out every last bit of milk from that little prick of yours

socksniffer@ymail.com: o m g

Kitty Hot: then you are going to get very close to the camera and drink down every last drop of your own semen. When you can show me that the container is empty, lick your lips and say directly into the camera: “please Goddess forgive me.”

socksniffer@ymail.com: what??* omg goddess…

socksniffer@ymail.com: goddess

socksniffer@ymail.com: pleaseee

Kitty Hot: nope. no discussion.

socksniffer@ymail.com: i will drink your mans sperm.. please dont make me do that

Kitty Hot: what did I just say? NO DISCUSSION.

Kitty Hot: I want to see that video by ten p.m. today, my time.

Kitty Hot:If I don’t see it consider yourself abandoned.

LOL man I can’t wait to see whether or not Sockboy is fucked up enough to go through with it. That’ll teach him to save all his cash for ME, the ONLY Woman in his life!

Leave a comment